play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01484 544249 | 07802 533511
Leeds Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 6NS

Customer reviews of St Andrews Motor Company

At St Andrews Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Andrews Motor Company

St Andrews Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rupert S on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you're looking for a used car, i can't recommend this company highly enough. Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Kyle, who we dealt with, took all the stress and hassle out of buying a car. He answered all our questions and concerns And i felt Kyle genuinely cared that we got the right car. A decent lad and real credit to your company, tim! :) I wouldn't hesitate in dealing with this company again. They really aren't like other used car dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Professional dealer

    By Apostolos P on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice BMW 1 series from St Andrews. Professional dealer. Very good service. Nice friendly staff. Reliable. Happy to buy again car from the same dealer in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wayne H on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff couldn’t do enough to make my buying experience a good one . Would highly recommend the guys at St. Andrews


  • 5

    buying a car from a great outfit.

    By Martin R on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional pleasure to do business with this company could not thank them enough for the service received. Delivered my car on a Saturday morning seems this company goes the extra mile.


  • 5

    My First Car

    By Joseph B on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a corsa from St Andrews Motor Company. The service I was given here was second to none. There was a slight problem with the corsa, which could only be seen when driving it. However they came straight to my house where the car was and got it fixed the same day. Excellent service and I would definitely recommend St Andrews Motor Company to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying a used Lexus

    By Richard A on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car at a good price. Tim and Kyle were friendly and helpful. No pressure and not pushy. Honest and trustworthy!


  • 5

    A excellent and reputable trader.

    By Jackie M on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole process from beginning to end excellent. The staff were courteous and informative without being pushy. They gave us the confidence in the car we were about to purchase and made the whole process be completed without difficulties. They provided ongoing support and assistance when needed to answer any questions. They went out of there way to ensure we were satisfied with all aspects of the car. We would use them again should the need arise. They appear to have a good trading history and have excellent feedback from other customers.


  • 5

    Most amazing car buying experience!

    By Philip Graeme John I on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    As I have recently arrived to the UK from Overseas, my experience with St Andrews Motor Company has to be THE best experience I have had with a car dealership ever. I had called/dealt with about 4 other companies inquiring about vehicles before contacting St Andrews Motor Company, however from the first initial call to St Andrews Motor Company to when they handed over the keys.. it was like I was dealing with a real friend, NOT a car dealer that is only interested in shifting cars! The professionalism and positive attitude really set the tone and they were 'Straight Up'. The team at St Andrews Motor Company didnt say anything just for us to hear it.. They said it because they meant it and I can tell that they meant all that they said :) When i purchase cars in the future..there WILL only be one company that I deal with and that is St Andrews Motor Company. Absolutely fantastic!!!


  • 5

    Good to deal with.

    By Tim G on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and pleasant transaction with Tim and his staff. Not pushy at all. Only issue was with a slightly slow response to sending my deposit back (I had paid it twice). Overall, very happy with St Andrews and pleased with the car. Would visit St Andrews again for my next car.


  • 5

    Bought a Fiat 500

    By Amber D on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and safe. Was very impressed with service and offer to fix faults.


‹ Prev Next ›