play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01484 544249 | 07802 533511
Leeds Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 6NS

Customer reviews of St Andrews Motor Company

At St Andrews Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Andrews Motor Company

St Andrews Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used Lexus

    By Richard A on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car at a good price. Tim and Kyle were friendly and helpful. No pressure and not pushy. Honest and trustworthy!


  • 5

    A excellent and reputable trader.

    By Jackie M on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole process from beginning to end excellent. The staff were courteous and informative without being pushy. They gave us the confidence in the car we were about to purchase and made the whole process be completed without difficulties. They provided ongoing support and assistance when needed to answer any questions. They went out of there way to ensure we were satisfied with all aspects of the car. We would use them again should the need arise. They appear to have a good trading history and have excellent feedback from other customers.


  • 5

    Most amazing car buying experience!

    By Philip Graeme John I on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    As I have recently arrived to the UK from Overseas, my experience with St Andrews Motor Company has to be THE best experience I have had with a car dealership ever. I had called/dealt with about 4 other companies inquiring about vehicles before contacting St Andrews Motor Company, however from the first initial call to St Andrews Motor Company to when they handed over the keys.. it was like I was dealing with a real friend, NOT a car dealer that is only interested in shifting cars! The professionalism and positive attitude really set the tone and they were 'Straight Up'. The team at St Andrews Motor Company didnt say anything just for us to hear it.. They said it because they meant it and I can tell that they meant all that they said :) When i purchase cars in the future..there WILL only be one company that I deal with and that is St Andrews Motor Company. Absolutely fantastic!!!


  • 5

    Good to deal with.

    By Tim G on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and pleasant transaction with Tim and his staff. Not pushy at all. Only issue was with a slightly slow response to sending my deposit back (I had paid it twice). Overall, very happy with St Andrews and pleased with the car. Would visit St Andrews again for my next car.


  • 5

    Bought a Fiat 500

    By Amber D on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and safe. Was very impressed with service and offer to fix faults.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mandy H on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable and able to ensure buying our car was a quick smooth process, we took a test drive decided that the car was for us and then picked our car up a few days later, I would definitely recommend a visit with no pressure from salesmen like some larger garages


  • 5

    reccomended

    By Stephen M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    helpful and friendly; professional informative and business like


  • 5

    5 Stars yet again! 2nd purchase

    By Georgina T on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tim and Kyle have provided me once again with outstanding customer service. This is the second time that I have purchased a car from St Andrews Motor Company and I really would not buy anywhere else. The best thing about it was there was no sales jargon or any pressure whatsoever, which made me feel relaxed and comfortable at all times. It really made buying a car a pleasurable experience (which nowadays is difficult) and I can't thank Tim/Kyle enough. I definitely will be returning in a few years time when I'm ready to change once again. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Purchase of Land Rover

    By Tim H on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kyle and Tim were an absolute pleasure to deal with and I can't recommend this dealer highly enough. They somehow combined being helpful and informative without any sales pressure. Oh and the car was brilliant, supplied with a service, 12 month's MOT, full professional valet and all at a very fair price. I will definitely purchase from them again given the opportunity.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracy S on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we entered the showroom we were met by friendly staff, who understood our requirements and fixed us up with a car suitable to our needs, will definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 27/02/18

    Hi Tracy, thanks for your prompt review and also your kind words. Hope to see you again for your next purchase. Kind regards Kyle.


‹ Prev Next ›