play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01484 544249 | 07802 533511
Leeds Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 6NS

Customer reviews of St Andrews Motor Company

At St Andrews Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Andrews Motor Company

St Andrews Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An easy & effective buying experience.

    By Brian B on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd vehicle Iv had from St Andrews Motors & from the moment I went in to see them until picking up my Audi A5 nothing was too much trouble. I called in just after Christmas & told them what I was looking for. They sourced the car, kept me informed at all times & delivered today a beautiful vehicle that was like a new car. I can’t say enough about how I was treated by the staff throughout the buying experience. I will definitely be visiting St Andrews Motors again when I want to renew this one. Thanks again for making everything so easy.


  • 5

    Genuine Quality Cars and Exceptional Service!

    By Steven B on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased an Audi TTS from St Andrews Motor Company, From the first phone call the level of customer service was exceptional. We drove for over an hour and half to see the car, On arrival we were pleased that the car was as described over the phone and i have to say the car was totally immaculate, The whole purchasing process was made so easy and hassle free, Less than a week later the car was delivered to us in our home town saving us the hour plus journey to collect the car. Having undergone a service and mot of which neither i expected as they were not due for another six months, St Andrews Motor Company wanted to give 12 months piece of mind with the car. along with its already comprehensive service history. I didn't haggle with the price of the car as i felt it was priced very reasonable in comparison to other comparable cars we had looked at, From the first phone call - to delivery, the whole service experience has been exceptional. Highly Recommended Company!


  • 5

    Straightforward buying experience

    By Brian E on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good. They gave accurate answers to questions when making a telephone enquiry and were helpful when I came to view the car. Sales process was straightforward, car was ready for pickup as agreed. Happy with car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford kuga

    By Anthony C on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the vehicle to purchasing the vechicle ..1st calss service from Kyle.. many thanks Tony c.


  • 5

    Good honest trader

    By Basit H on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the get go. Would buy from them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Friendly and Good Advice

    By Andy W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, and good advice from a knowledgable and experienced manager.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Jordan M on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a bmw from this very welcoming and friendly firm. Couldn’t be more grateful for Kyle’s and Tim’s professional opinion and courtesy throughout the process. They continued to always go the extra mile and never applied pressure to the purchase which is always freshing to find. The purchase was kept simple and straight to point which was most appreciated. Overall I couldn’t recommended a more friendly, knowledgeable and genuine persons to buy from. A massive thank you and appraisal from Jordan & Elkie.


  • 5

    A wonderful experience

    By Mark T on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and welcoming team. I was not pressed in anyway in to buying my van and would recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 27/09/17

    Hi Mark. Thank you for your kind words, Simple and straight to the point They mean so much to us. Thank you....Tim.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Scott T on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to St Andrews Motor Company. Tim, Kyle and the other chap (sorry forgot your name), for going that extra mile and providing a top quality service. Friendly and honest people. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others. Cheers Scott.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Salman S on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim was very helpful throughout my purchase process. He gave me a prompt date to check the car out and when I went in, he was very open about the condition of the car. Overall this was a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend anyone buying from his place. I have been driving the car for almost a month now and it has not given me any issues.

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 27/09/17

    Thank you Salman for taking the time to provide this review. For you to travel from Scotland To travel from Scotland to purchase a car from someone you have never met shows us just how important reviews like yours really are. Thanks again...Tim.


‹ Prev Next ›