play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01484 544249 | 07802 533511
Leeds Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 6NS

Customer reviews of St Andrews Motor Company

At St Andrews Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Andrews Motor Company

St Andrews Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By Eleanor H on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from St Andrews Motor Company and I couldn't fault them! They talked me through everything and made me feel very welcome. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 28/03/17

    Hi Eleanor. Thank you for your short but sweet positive review. We really hope you still have the same big smile today as you did when your Dad brought you down to look at your first car...Regards, Tim.


  • 5

    St Andrews car purchase

    By David O on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted St Andrews Motors as I was looking for a first car for my son. I gave them my details and within a few days they had called me with a couple of options. Found just what I was looking for. Picked the car up, with all details well covered, and the vehicle I wanted.

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 10/03/17

    Hi David. Thanks for the review. I know you are aware and i hope you don't mind us mentioning here that over the years with Your Dad buying from us, yourself, and now your son... Well that's three generations of your family that has trusted us to supply your family with your cars for all that time, we are so very grateful thank you...Tim.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant!!

    By Gemma C on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car!! Great company!! Tim and Kyle were very helpful!! The car was prepared brilliantly!! Highly recommendable!! Many thanks Gemma

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 01/03/17

    Hi Gemma. We absolutely love reviews like yours, short and straight to the point. It's also a two way pleasure for us to be able to deal with and supply cars to super families like yours time and time again...Thank you for trusting us again and we hope you enjoy your Audi. PS, I hope your Martha enjoyed the rugby last week...Regards, Tim.


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful.

    By Gillian S on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I walked into St Andrews Motor Company I was made to feel welcome. Tim and Kyle were very genuine and honest, they did everything they could to help me. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 01/03/17

    Thank you for your very kind review Gillian, and your recommendations to your friends would always be greatly appreciated...Regards Tim.


  • 5

    Excellent very happy

    By Sean M on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a little citroen c1 from st andrews motors for my daughter who has just passed her test. Found the service excellent got a very good deal and found Tim very helpfull and genuine. He made the process of buying a car very enjoyable. Would highley recommend. My daughter is over the moon with her new car. Shaun 11-02-17


  • 5

    Found the right Evoque at last.

    By Colin A on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. If you ask nicely you might even get a bacon sandwich. ¿ Would recommend as an independent dealer if you do not need or want to pay for main dealer warranty.

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 01/03/17

    Hi Colin. Thank you for your review and hope your still enjoying the Evoque. Now that's an offer to boost sales through the roof, a free bacon sandwich with every car sold this year! Thanks again for taking time to review us...Regards Tim.


  • 5

    Happy with my car!

    By Steph S on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my car i purchased from here,very helpful and friendly guys.would highly recommend this garage if looking for a car.

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 10/02/17

    Hi Steph. Thank you for you kind review, but to be honest i think it was your husband that sold you this car and not us lol. If He's ever wanting a job in sales, i think he'll go far...Thank you (both) again...Tim.


  • 5

    Satisfied Welsh guy

    By John D on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim was an extremely pleasant and friendly guy, down to earth with a no bull attitude . Nothing was to much hassle, even got a cup of tea for the misses and coffee for myself . The vehicle was exactly as specified on the web sight and any and all questions we asked where answered in precise and knowledgeable manner , I would not hesitate to recommend Tim and his associates to any of my friends, great service and a pleasure to have done business with . Thanks Tim

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 10/02/17

    Hi John. Thank you for your review. On this occasion you put your trust in us and paid quite a lot of money up front without even viewing the car that you purchased from us. This seems to happen with us quite a lot and is really quite humbling at times On a personal note, i hope you enjoy your "mid life presents" to yourself as much as i do mine haha. Thank you again for your business John. Kind regards Tim.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!!!

    By Jan M on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend St Andrews Motor Company. Tim was extremely helpful and polite, he answered any questions I had regarding the car. All communication was prompt, emails and returning my phone calls when I contacted. As my son has just passed his test I needed to be assured that the car he was getting would be safe and reliable, I felt very confident buying from Tim and the company.


  • 5

    Bought without hassle

    By Andrew S on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, fair & quick to do the deal. Easy & stress free.

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 07/02/17

    Hi Andrew, thanks for the great review. Might i say we felt the same way about you when you purchased the vehicle from us...thanks again...Tim.