play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01484 544249 | 07802 533511
Leeds Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 6NS

Customer reviews of St Andrews Motor Company

At St Andrews Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Andrews Motor Company

5 St Andrews Motor Company
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service I've ever received...

    By Carl R on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a small unforeseen problem with the car I bought from St. Andrews and received amazing service from both Tim and Kyle. Bought many cars from main dealerships and have to say the service from St. Andrews was immeasurably better and far more personal. Tim really went above and beyond what I expected. Would thoroughly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic! Five stars

    By Phil H on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and very helpful. They made the whole process very simple


  • 5

    Good Value and service

    By Keith B on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company and owner. Kyle is so friendly and helpfull. I would buy a car or camper from St Andrews Motor Co again without hesitation. Right from the first visit everything was great.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Scott S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    honest and helpfull straight up guy pleasure to do business with would recommend him would buy from them again


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Tom H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from Tim at St Andrews motors. Couldn't fault the guy. Very friendly service and I'm very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Top class service.Thankyou

    By Sarah M on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise St Andrews Motor Company highly enough for their excellent service. Every aspect of purchasing our new car was pleasurable. Tim was a delight to deal with, totally honest and genuine with no pushy sales talk. The staff were also extremely polite and helpful. We are delighted with our car, which was presented to us in immaculate condition. I can thoroughly recommend At Andrews Motor Company. S.Massey. May 2017


  • 5

    Customer pleasure

    By Neil P on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars from st andrews motors for last 18 years and have never been let down in any way


  • 5

    Great car at great price with great staf

    By Rebecca S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kyle served us, he was very conscientious and let us look at the car on our own without pressure & without an unwanted,unnecessary sales pitch!-which was refreshing and most appreciated. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I part exchanged my old car without drama for the price that was agreed and bought my new car for a good price. I collected my new car with 12 months m.o.t on and a valet, 3 days after I put down a very reasonable deposit.(It would have been ready sooner but I came across from 60 miles away & couldn't get back before then.) I love my new car and I am very happy with the service we received. A lovely family run business, that we would definitely use again. I hope that Kyle's boss appreciates how much Kyle's incredibly helpful, kind conscious manner is a valuable asset to the company, along side all the staff we met. Thanks guys


  • 5

    First rate

    By Steph M on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First rate customer service from beginning to end. Tim went above and beyond to ensure our camper was in the best possible condition before leaving the showroom. Great to deal with such a knowledgeable and genuine guy who is clearly passionate about his products.

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 27/04/17

    Hi Steph, Thank you for giving us a lovely review, you forgot to write that i'm a worrier and that you called me the day after you purchased the camper to say that it wouldn't start, thus nearly giving me a heart attack haha.... fortunately it was a false alarm , so all's well that ends well. Ps, i wish i could have put a photo of both of you when you picked it up.The huge smile on both of your faces would have been an amazing review. Thanks again...Tim.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Deborah W on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I was well looked after excellent service and when I picked the car up it was valated inside and out to an excellent standard would have no qualms to use them again

    Reply from St Andrews Motor Company on 27/04/17

    Hi Deborah. Thank you for straight to the point and valued review, a lady of little words but they still mean so much to us as a company. As you know your brother has purchased many cars from us over the years and it is great to finally have you on board as a valued customer. Thank you again....Tim


‹ Prev Next ›